Market Harborough Swimming Club

Go to content

Main menu:

2010 - Q4

Competition > Archives > 2010 archive


Following the nomination of Mark Merryweather as new Chairman, the Committee asked David Lander to become Honorary President, and he has accepted.

Birley Trophy - Harborough Diddies 2nd

The Harborough Diddies finished their season by competing for the Birley trophy in Coalville, finishing 2nd only 4 points behind Coalville. Many PBs were achieved. See club results.

Group picture from the Diddy League final

Back to content | Back to main menu